Long time with no time to breathe!

This past week has been so hectic, I havn't had any time to blog about anything. O_O


Last time you heard from me, I had just recovered from a terrible hangover and a awesome week followed by a great night out :D
Now:


As most of you already figured, I'm huge huge Tokio Hotel fan. ^^  And this week has been one hell of a week for us fans :o

The boys had announced the title of their album, new single and release date of those ^^ 



My week:

Monday:
The fans got to have a preview of the first single, "Automatisch" - Which is called "Automatic" in the English version. - Turned out it were just the hosts of a German tv-show singing a bit. Nothing special, really xD

The special part was, when we discovered the entire song they leaked!


It's called "Love and Death" and I LOVE it! It's so fucking amazing, I love the effects in it, the melody and the lyrics ^^ Of course it started debates as the 100.000 different opinions started to get posted.

It's the first preview of their new style and I have to say with just that song, I knew I am gonna love that album! (I have learned to like the title as well now :P)


Tuesday:
We got a real preview of their new single and wow! It's so amazing! It was about a minute, just the chorus but it was in both German and English.

Just so exciting ^^ I listened to those previews I don't know how many times O_O My neighbours must have hated me xD


Also, Bravo posted an article of the band's Video shoot in South Africa. I'll post it later I think ^^

It talked about how they were doing downthere and stuff. Then my friend JeanetteJewel showed me picures of their hotel and we had a lot of fun with that :D Gorgeous hotel!


Wednesday:

Previews of more songs got leaks. Songs like "Human connect to human" "Pain of love" and "Dark side of the sun" - Completely illegal and so not supposed to happen. But of course you can't blame the fans for wanting to hear, so we did. Again, the more I hear, the more I luff!!


Thursday:
Cherrytree Records announced that in 24 hours, they'd play the German and English version of the new single once every hour. As soon as it had been played once, it was out all over the internet.
I didn't get to listen to it when everyone else did, but when I did, I fell in love <3 that song is so one of my faves with TH :D


Friday:
Huge song leak! 3 ful length songs from the new album were leaked! The boys were furious but  there was no stopping fans from downloading them and go all crazy. I know it's bad, but I listened too.

And once again I have to say: I am now sure "Humanoid" will be the best album they've made and I am now looking even more forward to it!! *freaks out*


I'm listening to "Automatisch", "Automatic" and "Love&Death" all the time, they're on my ‘most played songs'-list in iTunes ^^ <3

Thank you boys! I know you didn't mean for those songs to get out, but they really just made me love you even more :D


I love their new styles and it's so great to see them with eyes full of energy in interviews :D They seem a lot better and ready to take over the world with "Humanoid"
I can't wait!! <33

I'm out for now :D

xoxo

Canni xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0