Christmas Eve ^^

Hi everyone ^^ 

How’s everyone doing? <3
I’m fantastic right now ^^ Yesterday it was Christmas Eve and I spent the entire day at home with my parents and aunt. It was a relaxing day and I spent it on Twitter, watching a Christmas show called “Pagten” which has an episode each day until the 24th of December.

I was slightly annoyed when I found out I couldn’t watch the ending after sitting there all day waiting for the big finish!

Then my family arrived and we had the most amazing dinner! I love the food on Christmas Eve! *luff for daddi’s cooking*
After dinner, we went home to my sister and brother in law’s house where we danced around the Christmas tree, sang carols and had all the presents ^^

I got the first present, that has never happened before *giggle* I got so many stuff, I can’t really remember all of them, but I’m so happy with everything I got. I only got one thing that needs to be taken back. The bag I got for my mini-computer is too small, so I’ll need to have a bigger one and in a different pattern ^^ It’s all!

It was so amazing, I got so many things, I never expected so many. And I loved all of them!
The best thing about the night was seeing my nephew and niece so excited about all the stuff they got :D I love seeing other people opening presents and especially the children!
It just makes me thinks about how incredibly much I’d love to have children one day :ii

Anyway, I’d love to show pictures of all my presents, but since I don’t have a camera, I can’t s:

TOMORROW I’M GOING TO SEE LISA!! *über flail*

I’m off to be done for the night and to get some sleep, since I need to get up at 4.14 in the morning *giggle*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0