Challenge :D

Hi, I'm here again :P 

My good friend Jeanette tagged me on her blog with this nice thing, so I have to do it as well *giggle* Anyway, I'll have to tag three other people, so wait until the bottom to find out if you're on it ^^    

3 things I remember, as if it was yesterday:
- The day, she was finally honest with me. >.<
- The day I learned about Lisa's feelings :i
- Last Christmas

3 things I don't like:
- Felling like I'm being selfish
- Missing
- Spiders

3 things I like:
- Writing
- Holding hands
- Christmas

3 blogs I visit daily:

Is it rude to say my own? :P
- Nettøh
- Ea
3 songs (edit; cd's) I listen to lately:
- "Bad Romance" by Gaga
- "Tik Tok" by Ke$ha
- "Hallelujah" by Alexandra Burke

3 tv-shows I'm following:

- America's Next Top Model
- A shot at Love
- Zulu Djævleræs xD

3 bloggers I'll challenge:

- I actually don't have more than two people to tag for this o.o

- Pipper
- Mariesen

That's it, I think. I'll be off now. Bye everyone ^^



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0