Forever <3



You make me smile, when no one else can
You make me think about things I never thought I would
You make me feel proud to be who I am
You make me feel better than I never thought I could

I have no words to describe
Exactly how I feel for you
Because saying those three words
Is simply not enough

You saved me, made me laugh and cheered me up
You came into my life and caught me off guard
It was the last thing I expected
But I knew almost immediately
You were different and special

Now you’re mine
I’m as happy as can be
I feel alive again
When I think about you


They say if it doesn’t kill you it will make you stronger
But I can’t be without you any longer
You only bring out the best in me
I’ll be yours forever

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0