~ In your shadow I can shine ~

Hi guys :D



Something very huge happened a few months ago. As I talked about in the video, I have met an amazing girl, through twitter.  Her name is Lisa and I love her so much. We have been really good friends for a while before I slowly started realizing, I didn’t just love her as a friend.

She made me feel safe and I trust her with my life, and most of all my heart. I’ve found a person I can depend on, love and know without any doubt will love me back. ^^   

This is different than my friends, even though I love them just as much. This is just something else.. I don’t consider Lisa as my friend, she’s the one I want to spend the rest of my life with. <3

She makes me happy and that’s all I care about. <3

The only problem is, that she lives in Belgium. :( Which means we haven’t met her yet. And we just want to really.. But her dad is so amazing, he invited me down to spend the Christmas holiday and New Year’s Eve with them ^^  I can’t wait! I’m going in only two weeks :D I promise to take all the pictures I can and give full report when I come home ^^ 

In other words: The Diva has fallen in love *giggle*



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0