Lord of The Warriors!

Hi guys ^^

This is one of the more random updates. I take dance lessons and in practice a few years ago we got introduced to this amazing dance called "Lord of The Warriors". My sister and me completely fell in love with it!

It's a really difficult dance, I find. Because of the counts, rythm and speed. I never actually got to learn how to do it, my sister did though.
Anyway, I just found the music to it, and to me it's just unbelievable!


(don't mind the video, it's the music you wanna pay attention to!)

I always loved that kind of music and this is definitely one of the best I've ever heard :D

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do <3

Take care y'all



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ea

The dance we're talking about is linedance , right ?

Cause then I know the steps xD

* Third fave dance ^^' *



I love that track so much , I always got my linedance-teacher to turn it up extra loud when we danced it ^^'

2009-12-18 @ 20:20:14
URL: http://bittertasteofhell.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0