Runrig <33

Hi guys.

I just got the pictures I took from the concert with Runrig I went to on the 12th.  I haven’t talked about it yet, since I really wanted to be able to show you some pictures along with me talking xD

So, we went to the venue about half an hour before the door opened (mostly adults like Runrig, there’s no need to camp outside to get to the front row, like with our boys xD)
And when they let us in, I just stormed down to the stage and luckily my sister and I could get a spot on the front row. When we got inside, I got us some beer and we waited for the supporting band to go on stage. The girlband was called Giveway and they were amazing! Just in the Runrig style since they’re all from Scotland and the girls play violins and they sound so amazing ^^ I was going to buy their album at the venue, but I never got the chance. Maybe I’ll buy it from their website some time :D



When Runrig came on stage, the room went wild, it was so huge, I’ve been waiting for this concert in over a year and it was so worth the wait! They played so many amazing songs, and even some I’ve never heard live before ^^ They played one of my favorites and I nearly cried. Yes, I know, but it was so perfect I didn’t know what else to do. And it was insane, since I normally bitch about it being embarrassing when someone cries at a concert. O.o






But it was an awesome experience I have no words to describe how it was. Someone needs to come up with a word for “tremendous, amazing, unbelievably fucking good, and too good for words”- combined! <33



Anyway I’m off for now, maybe I’ll show some more pics another time ^^ 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0