Turning a corner!

Yesterday it was my birthday!! *dances*

Yayness! Anyway, I was supposed to celebrate it with one of my best friends, Marie, but it turned out we both actually got sick, and the snow is making it hell outside so she couldn’t make it unfortunately /:
I’m really sorry about that because I miss her so much! <33 But she’ll be here in less than 3 weeks, so we’ll be alright. Hopefully we’ll be well at that time <3

So I woke up at my parent’s house, with my dad and mum singing for me. Then I got up and opened the presents from my parents. It was a necklace with a fairy that looks like Tinkerbell, which is perfect because I want a tattoo with Tinkerbell someday.



They also gave me 500DKK, which was perfect since I need some money to spend when I go to Belgium on Saturday! *flails*

After that I went to open the present that Lisa sent for me <3 It was the most beautiful necklace, it was so cute! I love it so much, I had to wear it immediately. <3 She also sent me a bag of Skittles, which is kind of the new way into my heart *giggle*
Then there was the cutest card I’ve ever gotten! Honestly it was so amazing I just couldn’t say anything. It made me speechless :i



We then went to visit my sister and I got some breakfast. My sister, my brother in law and baby niece got me 150 DKK which just made it even better since I wished for money ^^ 

The afternoon I spent with my dad alone in the house, because mum had to work.  I talked to Marie on the phone and to Amy, Nettøh and Lisa on msn. Everybody was so sweet and amazing to me. Amy made me this:



Which I’m so grateful for, because I really didn’t expect it. That was just so thoughtful of her and even though she said it wasn’t that big of a deal, I think it was <3 I love it ^^

Nettøh was the sweetest thing, she made me the cutest video saying all these things about me. It was simply just what I needed. It made me feel so loved and it really made me realize how incredibly lucky I am to have these girls in my life! <33

I LOVE ALL OF YOU GIRLS SO SO SO MUCH!! I have no words to describe it, and normally I’m great with words Ô You all know who you are <3

At night my dad and I had my sister, brother in law and their two children come over for dinner.  Before they arrived, I had to say goodbye to Lisa :’(  She’s in Stuttgart with one of her friends, to see Bushido. I never really loved Bushido, but I’m so jealous anyway. Guess why?

She’s not going to be at home before Monday, so we needed to say goodbye yesterday. The second I shut down my computer I missed her like mad! But I had stuff to do....

Dad and I prepared dinner and when the guests arrived I got three great gifts:



The paper says, I get a ticket to the movies and dinner paid by my sister. We’re going Sunday evening to watch “Avatar” <3

The T-shirt I wore when we went out the same evening. We had made all these arrangements but everyone ended up canceling on us, so we were only the two of us o.o

But it was okay, we were practically the only girls there so we got a good load of attention = Free drinks!
None of us got drunk though xD I had an okay time, but I have to admit I felt pretty weird knowing I was not going to talk to my sunshine all weekend /:

We were there until about 2.30 am and we agreed on going home. I went straight to bed and slept until 4 pm this afternoon xD

And that was how I got a year older!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0