What happened? Part 1!

Hi everyone! :D

I had a small problem with my computer yesterday, so I never got to update as I promised I would. Well, now I'm up and running again, so I want to try and run through what happened in the past 2.5 months. ^^ 

As I already mentioned, I got sick on the very day of the premiere of THVloggers. Which meant this sucky video.



So if you should have any doubts, that's what I look like xD

The next few weeks, it sucked so bad, because I was sick all the time!! 


 

My second video turned out to be a bit better ^^  But the lighting was awful. Anyway, TH's album was out and I just got addicted right away. Like I said, it's so amazing! Blew me away!
And within about two weeks after that video was posted, we finally got the news we all had been waiting for since March 2008!





And I'm going!!
Of course I'm going! There were some problems in that area, but luckily my dad stepped in and helped me, so now I'm going to the one in Stockholm on the March 4th as well *flails*
I have no words to describe how I feel and how amazing this is! I missed being at a concert, the fans in the queue, seing the boys in action, doing what they love the most and being able to scream, act completely insane and cry.
I can't wait to see Tom and sing along to all of the amazing new songs :D

Most of all, I look so much forward to seing all my girls very soon!

Anyway, I'm off for now.
Bye! *waves*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0