What happened? Part 2:

Another update for the day ^^

Today has been a day of updates. In the last month, I spend most of the time in bed, being sick. I got hit by the Swine Flu, meaning I felt awful for about 10 days and even after those, I still felt exhausted and cold for weeks. This disease is the worst thing I’ve had, I think

It’s frustrating, that all you can do is lie down and sleep, while waiting for you to feel better. /:

The worst thing wasn’t the disease, it was the fact that I lost my will to write, which is the thing I love more than anything else in this world!

I had a long long time with just nothing. And before I got sick, I slowly had myself getting addicted to RPG and suddenly it just stooped for weeks. Then I had about a week where it was okay, now it’s just totally off again..  s: I miss it, but if I write anything now, it’ll be without inspiration or passion to do good. It will be forced and then I’d rather not do it..

But now, Jeanette helped me out and I just want to update my blog all the time ^^ 

Tomorrow, I finally made my mum bake cookies *yayness*
And Denmark plays it’s first game in the next round of the World Championships! :D  

I’m off for now, I’ll be back before you know it though *giggles*



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0