What happened? Part 3!

Hello *waves*

So now it’s finally Christmas!
This month is so weird, I’m supposed to be all super excited about Christmas, but I don’t really think about it that much.. I have so much stuff I’m looking forward to this month I’m not really in the ‘Christmas-mood’ yet. Hopefully I will be soon though.

On the 3rd I went to Sweden with my parents and older sister. I bought some cute stuff; a pair of skinny jeans, a T-shirt, a porcelain cupcake and a dress to wear at night when I go down to visit Lisa *giggle* 
I was going to get a digital camera, but I never got to do that xD

The next day, I went to visit Jeanette. I missed her so much and I had such a great time with her :D We took a lot of pictures and I think her sister was a bit annoyed, that we made too much noise xD

We baked gingerbread Saturday. And I suck at it*giggle* Thank god my mum is baking this Christmas :P








And she convinced me to post my wishlist on LJ (http://community.livejournal.com/th_wishlist/34002.html) So if you want to make me insanely happy, go check it out :D  

Even though I was so exhausted from the 3 hours in a bus, it was so worth it to go see her! ^^

And after coming home, Jeanette was so kind to change the look of my blog to make me start updating again :P And I just love it!

The day I was supposed to start blogging, my computer crashed with like a million viruses -.- But I had it fixed, and now I’m up and running again! But with 500 DKK less x_x

Which means no tattoo for me this month -.- I was hoping I’d get one, but I don’t have the money, especially since I’m going to Belgium as well o.o
And I still need about 5 presents.
Anyway I’m hoping for a lot of money for my birthday *giggle* 

I’m off. I’ll be back before you know it. Bye, babes *waves*


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette

Omg, you chose the "me looking like crap" pics XD haha! anyway, I missed you too, and I still do <3 it was so nice to see you again <3

2009-12-13 @ 19:28:10
URL: http://jeanettejewel.tk
Postat av: Canni

Well, people always think they look like crap :P and by the way you don't ^^ you look cute :D

I miss you so much again, it's insane <3 I just wish you lived close enough for us to see each other more often <3 We have so much more fun when we're together ^^

2009-12-13 @ 19:42:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0