Lucky me ^^

Hello again ^^ 

I just wanted to let you all know I had an awesome day yesterday :D

Well, the day started off as bad as usual (I have the biggest problems with getting out of bed) but when I got to school I was relieved to talk to my group and tell them about the AS. They all said it was alright and that of course they will all take it into account when it comes to what we all have to do in this project.

They sat afterwards and talked to me about me just finding out and how the AS affects me. So considerate and sweet. I’m so happy I told them so soon. I felt they needed to know asap even though I haven’t been diagnosed by a psychiatrist yet.

Now I need to talk to my parents, but not yet. Not ready.. /:

I got off early and went to meet my dad, sister and mum in town.  We walked around for a bit and at Sunset I said I have been thinking about borrowing money from my bank to buy a minicomputer. So afterwards i went to call my bank and my adviser said to go ahead :D

Then dad and I went everywhere to get one and finally we found the one I wanted later and I bought it immidiately. :P I am now the lucky owner of this baby:



I’m so happy I got it. It’s amazing and I love writing on it ^^  and it’s perfect for school and when I’m bringing a computer somewhere other than at home. :D

I’m off again, baibai *waves* 

Canni xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0