New twin pic!! ;D

I am a bit freaky, but I have to show you this picture!



I only just found this yesterday and I fell totally in love with it D: This picture is exactly that kind of picture I've been waiting forever to see! *fangirls*
I love how they look at each other, their outfits, the 'pose', everything!
 My new fave of the Kaulitz twins no damn doubt about that.

It's so amazing I made my very great friend Lisa make a wallpaper and a set on http://tokiohotelus-forum.com/index.php with it.

Wall:


Set:



The lyrics are from the gorgeous song "The Best Thing" by Savage Garden ^^  Just if you'd like to get something amazing to write on your graphics next time ;D

I'm out for now.

Canni xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0