Updates yet again o.o

Hi guys ^^ 

I’ve been so sloppy with my blog lately. Things have been kind of stressed since I just started Uni in Aalborg. Tuesday the 1st of September I went to start and didn’t come home until it was half past 4 am and I had to go again half an hour later. A party for all the first years; I went home early to get some sleep.

Have always had a problem with being ‘on’ for a long time. It’s hard for me to relax when I’m in public so that wasn’t all fun. It was quite nice in the end, but I needed sleep.

Wednesday I had a lecture for three hours. A huge wave of information; I can’t even remember half most likely -.-

Then later when I got home I went to see my sister. We got to talk about something my psychiatrist told me last time I was in session. She told me I’m younger mentally than psysically. Basically I act like I’m 16-17 years old. Sometimes even younger, which will explain why I’m often told I act immaturely.

My sister then told me she had thought of something which might fit on my situation. She had heard about Agperger’s Syndrome a long time ago in connection with her edcation and she then went to look at information about it.
Apparently she was afraid of my reaction which is why she didn’t tell me when she read it. I then suggested we googled it and when I read that, I was almost in chock. Seriously, everything exept maybe two things fits on me. O_O

It explains so much and I’m kind of relieved to know. But I have no clue how my parents couldn’t see this. I have just about every symptom (starting from when I was 3 years old) and still nobody ever thought of mentioning it.
Mum is educated to know this stuff, how can she not know?! Ô

Scary how I actually have to figure this out on my own, when most cases of Asperger’s are discovered when the child is in kindergarden O_o

I know for a fact that mum is embarrased with me in other areas but is she really that embarrasted, that she’ll keep something from her daughter, which is gonna cause her so many truobles? :s Is that really my mum?!

Well, I have to say, I don’t know for sure if that’s it. I need to have my psychiatrist diagnose me and I’m not meeting her until this Monday. O.o

I’m so stressed out about school and this thing. Thursday we had another lecture, and I had to give up in the end, cause I didn’t understand anything -.- Friday I thought we were off, but I had to go to a meeting with my group. When I finally got off for a nice long weekend, I was so relieved. (Really you’re not supposed to feel like that when it’s just 4 days since you started >.<

Anyway now I am with my friend Jeanette and we’re having a great time ^^ Needed some time away from home and since it’s been ages since we spend any time together, I came down here for the weekend :P

We’re doing ffs and just relaxing atm. I have a lot to write so I’ll be off now :P 

See you guys later

Canni xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0