Birthday!

Hello!

 

Two days ago, I turned 23. It’s insane and I’m so old -.-

 

The day started out with me getting a few wishes from people on twitter. Then I got a text from Nettøh saying congrats and telling me to get on her stickam. There she sang Happy Birthday for me and I felt good ^.^ Made me feel special!

 

I woke up in the morning for the first time alone on my birthday which was weird. No one sang for me when I woke up and no one wished me happy birthday in person. Now I sound all emo o.o

 

When I stepped outside, was so surprised to see all the snow that came down during the night. It was awesome! The only thing not awesome was the cold. It was snowing like mad and it was so windy. But my birthday was white and that was all I wanted :D

 

I went to my sister and my niece and nephew were all smiles. I got to unwrap two presents there:

 

 

 

 

Then we drove in to town and met with mum and her boyfriend. We went and got something to eat and then my mum suddenly pulled out three presents. I didn’t expect that, only one present! But three ö

Here’s what I got:

 

 

 

Then we got home and I stayed with them to watch the semis of the handball. Denmark lost big time, but it was to a better team I guess.

After the matches, I went to see daddy and my youngest sister. She was going out like my other sister so I didn’t get a present from her. But daddy gave me some money as a present and then drove me downtown for me to grocery shop for the money.

 

He drove me home to spend the rest of the night alone: So great, both sisters going out, daddy in a horrible mood and me alone watching TV on my birthday. But it was alright, I wasn’t at all in the mood for partying anyway.

 

Not to be all emo and negative, so I’m going to stop ranting and say that I’m really happy about the presents I got, most especially The Vampire Diaries Season 1! I’m so in love with it, I was so happy when I unwrapped it. I just hugged my mother and thanked her a million times! :D

 

Over and out

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0