Doing hair and playing Trivial. :D

Last night I went to my sister's house. They were having julefrokost (Christmas lunch - With rye bread and all sorts of toppings, really tasty)

My father youngest sister and I were the only guests but actually that was really nice. We had a lot of great food and afterwards we played my Trivial Persuit the Disney version. Mille won, but I did okay :D
It was really nice, I love spending that kind of quality time with friends and family, the longer that kind of game is the better ^.^




For once we actually all had a great time with no drama and just spent time together. The kids had fun, we all did. I can't remember when I last had so much fun with my family for en entire night ö

After Kath and daddy went home Mille and I went to visit our friend, Janni. Mille had to dye her hair and I just kind of went along xD We had a really nice time, did the hair and had some Christmas candy and cookies :D

I had a really nice time last night, I'm so happy I went even though it meant I didn't get any sleep ö 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0