Shopping in Skive :D

Hello again!

I went to see Jeanette today! I was up waaay early (for me!) and took a bus to town, where I had to change in to another one that would take me to Skive where she lives. But something came up so I needed to take a bus in a detour to Viborg and then one to Skive -.- So when I finally ended up in Skive, I was pretty exhausted. No sleep and a crappy long bustrip x_x BUT; I was so happy to see her!

I missed her so much, it's been almost a year since I saw her at the Tokio Hotel concert in Copenhagen March 1st. O_O

Then we went to a shoe shop in town where she had spotted these boots that I just HAD to get:



This is her pic from when she got them in November ^.^

They were so cheap! Anyway so we got them and went down to a center to look around before taking the bus back to her house. Now we are here and I just wanted to show you all the pic of my new favorite boot :D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0