FML

Hi again.

I have a problem. Well, I have a lot of problems actually. I'm sick as it is with a lot of mental issues. And all I really want is to be admitted to hospital, I've even found a ward and convinced my adviser at my school.


I think I said something that hit my doctor last time I was up there. I told him about all the thoughts I have and how I have done all these things, hurting myself on purpose, because I thought it made me feel better. s:

He only gave me some new pills and a new appointment two weeks later. When I came home later that day, my first thought when opening the pills was "I wonder if you could die if you take all of them at once?" o.o


The thing is, I need to make my doctor put me into hospital. My parents can't help me, they don't understand a
single thing, even though depression runs in the family. s: They ignore me when I drop hints and try to talk about how I feel. >.< It just feels like they don't care at all and they try to deny how bad I feel. - Last week she told me when she found out she was having me, she really hoped to miscarry o.o Seriously.


Anyway, I don't trust them enough I even though they say we can come to them with anything, it's not true! -.-' Before they'll take me seriously, I'll have to make a doctor say I need to be admitted to a hospital. - Which I now hope I will be able to.

- I'm off now. I'll let you know how things go this Thursday.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0