You are my hero!



Exactly a week ago, I was in town to watch two matches of handball. I had tons of fun but afterwards, we went to McDonald’s and when we went out to the car again, my phone was missing. O: I was of course in huge panic because now we needed to have it blocked and we needed to get a new SIM-card (or whatever it’s called) and all these things to make my old phone work. -.-

When we came home, we tried to make a call to make my phone company block the card, but we got a machine and it was in Swedish, I didn’t get a single word o_o So my dad was pissed as fuck, since we’re Danish, the least you can expect is for the emergency phone service to be in fucking Danish too!!

Anyway, after a few hours, we had it blocked, since we called and got a real person  xD We even drove back to McDonald’s and the venue of the matches, but we didn’t find it.

We were so scared it had been used to call the States or something, because then I’d have to pay for that since I wouldn’t technically be able to prove it had been stolen x_x

The next day, I went into town to get a new card for my old phone, and they were so sweet, they just moved my number to that card, so I had the least amount of loss. I only lost the phone itself and I only paid 1 DKK for it :P 

Then yesterday, my niece suddenly knocked on my door, and said: “I have something for you” and then she handed me my phone! I was so happy, I just gave her the biggest hug and kiss ever, I was so happy to have it back, I really love that phone :i

So now, I didn’t lose anything, and from now on, I’m extremely careful about where I put my phone!

Karin, you’re my hero!! <33 I love you so much, sweetie! ^^ 



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette

that is soooo cute!

2010-01-17 @ 18:18:44
URL: http://jeanettejewel.tk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0