New hair! ~ More or less =D

 

Right so.. While I was with Marie we bought another round of bleach and put it in. It turned out kind of blonde/orange since it was red before. But I actually really like it ^^ Just wanted to show you the pictures and ask you what you think :D

 

http://cannicandyfloss.tumblr.com/

I can’t wait for it to be blonde all the way through :P And I’m considering having my hair cut short with a sidecut as well. I really want to have it short for the summer and I never had a sidecut, so I’m kind of excited to try that :D I was thinking about something like Lene Nystrøm had in the “My Momma Said”-video :D What do you think? 



 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0