"Canni" <33

Hii gaaijs :D

Right, so I have been thinking about writing a post about the whole ESC week. I'll do that next time, for now I'll just show write a quick post ^^

TODAY I GOT MY FIRST TATTOO!!! *flails, throws flags and eats ice cream*

It hurt like hell, but it's so worth it :D

A guy called Patryk came to finish two on Brian and he did my cute little nickname on my wrist :D <3



I totally LOVE it! And it only cost me 100 DKK :P
In the picture it's all fresh and my skin is swollen + some of the extra color is still not washed off. But I like the way you can see it's all new :D

I'm already hooked!
I need to have another one as soon as I get some money :D
Then I'll get something to make this one bigger and more lushious.

I think the next one I'll get is going to be at the same time as Marie gets her next :D
We're going to get our signs of the Zodiac ^^ It's gonna be so pretty :D I just need to find out where I want it *wonders*

I'll go do that, then you can go be jealous of this one *giggles*

Baibai


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jeanette

I like it! I want a tattoo too :(

2010-06-06 @ 19:52:41
URL: http://jeanettejewel.tk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0