Emu-campie <3

 

Alright so.. I’ve promised you all a blog about my ESC week, and now it’s too late, it’s almost stupid to make one, but now I have the time, since right now I’m on the train to Copenhagen and I have nothing to do but write blogs at the moment =D Anyway, I’ll begin with the day Marie came:

We were going to watch the semis of the Eurovision Song Contest, both semis and of course the final. Especially because we heard we were favorites to actually win the whole thing.

 

The only problem was; that my TV decided to die on us, right when they announced who went through to the final from the first semi. So the last 4 or something would remain a surprise to us.

The next day we went downtown to buy some bleach for my hair and Marie dyed it. It was supposed to be blonde, but it only turned out more orange/red and blonde in the roots. Now it looks horrible xD (working on figuring out if I can get all the dye out and just bleach it once)

 

The second semi final was really exciting, since DK was in that one. And of course we were the last country to get announced -.- Still, we made it and though the TV really wanted to give up, we made it happen until the end of the show. (Or Marie did)

 

Friday, Emma came by the bus and I was in town to pick her up ^^ At the bus station there was a band playing and Emma actually recorded them playing “Bad Romance” by Gaga <3 I don’t know if she posted it on her own blog, but it’s really good :D

 

Saturday we made cupcakes and got champagne and ice cream. We had it all lined up for the great victory, and then everyone decide to lose their musical minds and vote Germany the winners o.O Don’t get me wrong, I love Germany, but their song SUCKED O_O

 Pictures on my tumblr ^^

So we stayed up all night singing “OPA!!” by Greece. And then we took the bus into town where I dropped off the girls and went home <3

Thanks for a great week, babes ^^

                                  
                           


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0