Felicita's Acadamy

 

Hello everybody :D

Well, I just thought I'd take this opportunity to bring some attention to something I adore doing and have spend countless hours on this site ^^

I love writing, which I can do fully here:

Felicita's Acadamy 

It's a website designed to roleplay in. And not necesarilly the dirty kind xD We play everything you can imagine (of course it has to fit in to the 'world' but pretty much everything is allowed)
There are certain rules, that you'll read when you make a profile and you can order a siggy from the owner who is my good friend Nettøh
- You can read all about the 'story', the rules, how you submit a character and everything else you need to know to get started ^^ 

Currently I have 3 characters; Thomas Adler, Berry Blue and Teresa Zanetti :D I just submitted Teresa today so I haven't played with her yet (gonna do that after this is posted :P)
I have so much fun on this site, cause there's also a forum just for spamming and talking regulary about anything. ^^ 

Anyway; Feel free to make a profile, we need more players ö <33

                           

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0