Sorting out the confusion.

Hello all my stalkers :P 

 

Now it’s time to finally explain what’s going on in my life. It’s kept me from my usual activities and most of all my family. Of course.

I mentioned in an earlier post, that my mother had met someone else and was going to leave my father. Then the next day everything was okay; though I knew it wasn’t going to last. Then Friday the 18th of June, my mother decided to tell dad that she couldn’t forget the other man and that she wanted to leave him. Then he broke down and I was left with this enormous need to just leave. Get far away and have some time to think things through and breathe.

 

So I arranged with Marie that I could take the train to Copenhagen the next morning. So I did and I got to smoke a bit, since I was stressed o.o Anyway, the next day, I woke up to a text from my younger sister saying “Call me when you wake up” – So I did, and she was all blaming me for everything it seemed. She was saying, that I needed to come home and that I was selfish and mean for just leaving when daddy needed us. -.-

But I hung up on her xD

 

During the next days, every member of my family tried to get a hold of me, but none of them succeeded. Marie almost had a fight with Kathleen, while I was sitting right next to her. I laughed.

Then a few days ago my father called me and somehow he seemed to think that I disowned them and never wanted to see them again. Even though that was now at all what I said.

I got to talk to my oldest sister and my brother in law two days ago and I think I’ll be able to count on Camilla for support when I have to face Kathleen and my parents.

 

I’m on my way home right now. None of them know. I need to go to school for a few minutes, then I can go home and be myself for a few days. Saturday my nephew turns 5 so I’ll have to face all of them at once -.- But I know what to say, so I’ll be fine ^^ 

I’m just curious to see how things are at home. If mum and dad still live together, if they are even speaking, how they’ll react when they have to pretend everyting’s okay on Saturday and what they’ll say to me when I come home o.o

I’ll have to get back to you with that!

 

Baibai for nau.


                            


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0