x Sudden death x

.: Sudden death :.


 

So.. Yesterday I posted a sort of angry blog here about my parents. I said my mother had said she wanted a divorce, because she had fallen for someone else..

And I also said that the next day (Tuesday, this week) that everything seemed fine between them.

But today, when I came to visit my sister, niece and nephew, after coming home from a little holiday, she told me that my younger sister had spoken to daddy earlier and that mum had changed her mind. – He was in a terrible state, and my sister didn’t know what to do.

 

Later she came to join us for dinner and the very second we step inside the door after getting the food, dad called Camilla. He needed to talk to Kathleen and she went immediately. When she came back, her food had gotten cold and she was almost crying. She said that mum had told them she couldn’t forget about the new guy and that she had regretted the decision to stay with dad. He was such a mess, I haven’t ever seen him like that..

 

Then when I got home, I talked to Marie, who kindly offered me to come and stay with her from tomorrow instead of having to wait 2 weeks. I know it’s probably cowardly and wrong to leave but I can’t think of anything else to do. If I stay I’ll feel obligated to go over there, which I know nothing good will come out of. I was implicated enough the night she told him in the first place.

I can’t stay even though I feel so sorry, that I have to leave just before my niece’s birthday. But I’ll buy her a nice present and I’ll hope she can forgive me <3

 

So in about three hours, I’ll leave with the bus to the train station and taking the train to Copenhagen at 6.17 and Marie will pick me up there before noon. Thank you again, hunnie <33   

                            
                         


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mariesen

You're most welcome, that's what friends are for <3

And you're not a coward, it's not healthy for you to be there right now and you're parents need to figure this out by themselves and not implicate you in it o_o <3

2010-06-19 @ 10:44:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0