Kitties <3

Okay, so I have something I really want to talk about. Ever since I was a child, we had cats. I don’t remember exactly how old I was when we got the first kitten.

Her name was Frecia and she’s a Maine Coon cat. She was a very rare kind of cat because of the color of her fur. She was the most beautiful and loving cat ever. And I was crushed when mum called and told me they had to put her to sleep.  :’(



Then I got Icey. She’s mine, cause I’m listed as her owner on her papers :P  Her real name is Sarafinas Ice Blue Tara but we’ve just called her Icey ever since we got her. I love her so much and I’m so sad I couldn’t take her with me when I moved in to my own apartment. Here's a picture of her as a kitten <3



This also goes for Meghan. She looks like a kitten, but she’s about 3 years old. She’s too small for having kittens, which is why we don’t breed anymore, unfortunately s: If we could, then I’d for sure get one of the kittens!

Meghan’s real name is American Pie. I can’t remember the original name of the breed. Every owner, who breeds cats have a name to put in front of the name of each sold kitten. – Icey’s is Sarafina, Frecia’s was Santos and I can’t remember Meghan’s. I think it’s Løvehulen [The Lion Cave].



I've always loved cats! <33 And now all I can think about is how I can make my landlords allow me to get one. The problem is, I already asked and they said no. So I spent most of my time hoping for my neighbour's cat Pjuske to come and visit. She almost always does and when she's not here, I feel alone.

Do anyone have any ideas how to convince them to give me permission? ö Please, I'm desperate here!! 





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0