Cupcake tea party :D



Just wanted to let you all know how it went when I went to Skive last weekend :D

 

My amazing friend Jeanette had invited 7 girls to sleep over in the weekend to celebrate her 18th birthday :D

I arrived Friday evening – Before everyone else because I decided it would make the most sense to stay as long as possible :P

Nettøh and I spent the night laughing, listening to music, being live on Stickam and such stuff. We went to bed around 2 am.

 

When the girls arrived at about 1pm Saturday, I pretty much ran outside and attacked Emma <33 I missed her SO much you have no idea, it was so amazing to finally be around her again ^.^

Everyone got there and we sat down to have pizza and chicken muffins before the cupcakes actually got on the table :P – After eating we played Trivial Pursuit which was really hilarious xD

 

After that was done, some of the girls went home and only the ones who were spending the night were left xD   We went on a quick treasure hunt made by Nettøh (more or less spontaneously) which was  quite funny :D

The greatest idea came when we decided to do a photo shoot with Nettøh as the model – She was styled rock style and we actually got some really great shots of her *-*  (I’ll show some later ^.^)

 

At around 9 pm we went to McDonald’s in Skive – Where I also got cigarettes xD

The more or less freaky input came when it was suggested that we watched Paranormal Activity 2. It’s an amazing movie but SHIT it’s scary!! DD:

 

None of us were really prepared for it, especially me since I haven’t seen the first one yet o.o So when the movie was done we put on a comedy show by Mick Øgendahl until we were so exhausted we were sent to bed xD

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cheap Moncler Jackets

LZLL5GC5NFJR6PFEZY

2011-09-30 @ 04:13:16
URL: http://www.monclerjacketsz.com/
Postat av: term paper services

These cupcakes look really great - I like them bery much!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0