Newest update!




First of all, I'm angry -.-'

I mean here I was, thinking I'd be done at work next week.. Turns out I have to stay until May 3rd x_x
Just because my boss and my consultant have to be off for a week?!
Seriously?!

Apparently so.. -.-
So annoyed with that. Not that an extra week is much, but still - I thought I'd be done Wednesday.. *pouts* 

--

Today it's my favorite birdie-bird's birthday :D *makes cake and sings* 




Hoping she'll have a wonderful day - I miss you, babe <33

Also, it's my mum's birthday :P 
I'll go celebrate with her in a little while - As soon as I get my new couch (Red, Baby!) :D

Finally enjoying weekend - It's been a really rough week for some reason *sigh* 


I'd better go, the couch will be here soon ^.^

Have a great Saturday, everyone :D



Kommentarer
Postat av: essay services

I wish you to have really great time during your party!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0