Supernatural



This show is so one of my new favourite shows!

 

I love the effects, the story, the humour, the tension between Sam and Dean, everything really ^.^

 

The story:

 

Two brothers, Sam and Dean Winchester, team up to find their father, John, who went missing on a hunting trip. However, their father is not a typical hunter: he hunts supernatural creatures like ghosts, vampires, and various demons and he's trained his sons to do the same.

 

Along the way, Sam and Dean save innocent people, fight creatures and ghosts, and collect clues to their father's whereabouts. Sam begins to mysteriously develop psychic abilities and visions as they travel.

 

 

Basically it’s just.. I don’t know I just adore everything about it. Normally I’m not in love with horror movies at all, but this is mixed with great, believable actors and above all, an element of fun – Makes it so much more interesting xD

 

There’s not much to say really, I’m just going to recommend it to everyone :D

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0