Highlights 2010



Hello!

Just because I’m awesome like that, my blog of course also needs a highlight post :D

 

Judging from my blog posts through the year, 2010 started out roughly so the first real highlight is as late as March 1. Or a few days before. Because those were the days I spent in front of Forum waiting in line for my favourite band’s first concert in Denmark:

 

 

Unfortunately I have no pictures from the actual concert. I spent too much time screaming, I didn’t have enough sense to record of capture anything ö But it was such a great experience!

 

The 5 days I spent in line were long, cold and so amazing. It was half the experience alone, just being there with all my friends and meeting new people :D Thank you to everyone who shared this experience with me <3

 

In February, I also had a very special visitor :D Yes, Lisa it’s you! And now it’s almost an entire year since I saw her. I miss her so much. But I need to thank you too for a great week full of smiles ^,^

 

In general I just spent a lot of time with my friends, I went to visit Marie, Jeanette, MiaMalene, Thea and Emma :P And I played host to Lisa, Marie and Emma during the year :D

 

 

The video from above is showing me and my lovely Twinsie while we were on holiday in Blåvand in the summer ^.^

2010 also became the year where I got my first tattoo ever! It’s on my wrist and I still love it so much :P

 

 

A few months later, I supplied with one on my wrist, showing one of my biggest loves, cupcakes!:

 

 

This next thing, I wouldn’t exactly categorize as a ‘highlight’ but it shaped my year. In June my mum dropped a bomb on all of us. She wanted a divorce, because she met another man. So she left daddy and moved in with her new boyfriend. The house was put on the market and daddy’s mood dropped like you wouldn’t believe.

 

Today he’s doing better, but not much. He’s on pills as well and even though he needs to, he’s not talking to anyone professional about it.

I was so nervous this Christmas; I was afraid he’d make a huge scene and get drunk but he didn’t actually. We had a lovely time that night ^.^

During this year I also had a wonderful experience! I met my other biggest idol! Yes, I met Mrs Jo Rowling in Odense this year! I got her autograph and saw her so many times that day :D So huge!

 

Also talking about Happy Potter, in November “The Deathly Hallows – Part 1” premiered *-* I went to the showing at midnight and I so wasn’t disappointed! It’s amazing! – In my earlier blogs, you’ll find a more detailed review :D

 

 

AND on November 10th, my year was effing complete! I saw Adam Lambert live! It happened in Vega in Copenhagen. We had waited outside for hours in the cold, and boy was it worth the wait! He is STUNNING! I adore him like you wouldn’t believe and I only tonight realised I haven’t posted a blog about it ö *feels like a bad fan*

 

Maybe that will be the new year’s resolution :P

 

TO END OFF a somewhat eventful year, I went to celebrate the last days of the year with Jeanette <3 We had a nice quiet entering of the new year and I have to admit I was really happy to let 2010 go. It’s been both amazing and horribly bad, but all in all, I’ll remember 2010 for the divorce and the concerts above all ^.^

 

So baibai 2010! *waves*

Nice knowing you!

 

Thank you to every single person who spent time with me this year and everyone who took the time to try and make me smile :D Lush you all from the bottom of my tiny heart <33

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0