New Job!

Hello!

 

It’s been a very long week, only because I started a new job. It’s an internship and I’m supposed to be there 12 more weeks :P I work 5 hours a day in a book shop in the middle of Aalborg xD

 

 

It’s really tough to carry all those books and unpack new books all day long. My favourite part is being at the counter and interact with people :D I’m happy-ish about it, because it will be very good for my chances to get a real job in a bookshop after the 12 weeks xD

 

But it’s really a long week when it’s the first time in over 2 years I’ve been working/going to school ö Of course it will be better when I get more used to the daily routines and of course when the huge sale is over :P

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0