LONDON!!



Final post of the day :D

 

When you read this I’ll be at MiaMalene’s house, relaxing. Today I have been on the move all day long making preparations and cleaning - And of course being inside this moving tube taking me from one end of the country to the other.

 

The reason why all this is going on Is because tomorrow I’m going to LONDON, baby!! I’ve been so excited for weeks, I can’t believe it’s tomorrow *____*

 

We’ll be leaving quite early, because of the check in. We need to be checked in two hours earlier and before that we need to have an emergency passport made for me.  For some reason I’m stupid, so I checked my passport too late. Now it’s expired so I’ll need a new one for the trip. Which is going to cost me 700 DKK x_x

 

Anyway! We’re leaving tomorrow, when you hear from me again, I’ll be an hour behind and saying excuse me constantly xD <3




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0