The Countdown Continues



Hello, everyone!

 

The job situation is not improving, but then again why would it? It’s only been two days since I posted the last update. I’m obviously counting the days until I’m done – Today we’re at 14 days left of work.

 

Today wasn’t a good day. I ended up sleeping in because I forgot to set my alarm last night, so I was up 3 hours late. Immediately I was thinking about excuses of why I would not be at work, but I decided that I had to go.

So I had a quick shower and left for the bus a little before 12 o’clock. – On the way there, I met daddy x_x Not cool, but I just told him that I slept in and he didn’t ask questions.

 

I was in town at 12.30 which is too late. I bought some breakfast and soda and by the time I was ready to actually go to work, it was past 13.00. Meaning that it would be too late for me to say “I overslept,” so I had the idea of just calling later and saying I’d explain tomorrow.

 

So I went shopping for presents. I have a friend whose birthday was a few months ago and one whose birthday is coming up and they both deserve awesome presents <3

 

***

 

The thing is, it’s hurting your mood to not feel happy and to feel unimportant. I don’t like it and today I just couldn’t deal with it, it’s been such a long week already and I just needed so badly to sleep, you have no idea. I haven’t slept properly in nearly a week, I’m SOOOO looking forward to this weekend *-*

 

As the frequent readers of my blog will know, I have been struggling with depression for the past couple of years I’ve been put on pills.

 

But I did so well suddenly and that’s why I decided I wanted to get back out in to the real world; which went well in the beginning – But now I’m getting sick of it and sad again. I have no energy when I get home which makes it impossible for me to sit down and write applications for other jobs.

Actually it just makes it impossible to do anything but watch TV and sleep once I get off DD:

 

Lately I’ve been taken off some of the pills, but now I have problems sleeping again and it freaks me out. I’m nervous that my depression is getting slightly worse again and that I’m suddenly not really ready to get back at work x_x

But I think it’s because I have this suspicion – I’ll need to have that checked asap.

 

For now I’ll do my best to finish these 13 weeks properly – Then I can deal with that shit afterwards.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0