Tokio revisited *_*




Hello everyone!

 

I know I’ve been insanely inactive lately – I have lots to write but I never seemed to pull myself together to do it. SO: expect a few posts now!

 

First of all, we passed the year mark of the Tokio Hotel concert in Forum, Copenhagen. What a crazy thought, I can’t believe it’s already been a year O_O

It was an amazing concert, it was so worth the sickness and cold we endured before and after xD

 

 

The atmosphere was incredible, I’ll be the first to admit I screamed like mad :P

I’m so in love with this band and it’s even more when they’re performing right in front of me. <3

 

We were on the front row and even though Forum refused to listen to the us when we told them what would be the best way to let the fans inside, we still managed to get a pretty good spot ;D

 

Ah the memories ^.^

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0